Executive Directors

2022 Board of Directors

Commodore: Michael Fong
Past Commodore: Marcus van Ierssel
Vice Commodore: Kate Wilson
Treasurer: Mike Rossiter
Membership Director: Gregory Graham
Communication Director: Daniel Aufgang
Safety Director:  Adam Frolic
House & Grounds:  Slav Domurat
Harbourmaster: John Komac
Social Director: Andres Pang-Becker and Chris Speed
Race Director:  Fred Chevalier
Member at Large: Tim Kirkwood
Chief Duty Officer: Nick Scribner
Secretary: John Ross